Contact Heeney Vokey LLP

Heeney Vokey LLP’s Toronto employment lawyers are located in the heart of downtown Toronto with an office accessible by car, subway and GO train.

Heeney Vokey LLP

200 Adelaide Street West, Suite 400
Toronto, ON.
M5H 1W7

Tel: 416-646-5169
Fax: 416-583-5722

Heeney Vokey LLP’s Toronto employment lawyers are located in the heart of downtown Toronto with an office accessible by car, subway and GO train.

James Heeney – Partner

jheeney@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View James Heeney’s profile

Sarah Vokey – Partner

svokey@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View Sarah Vokey’s profile

Julia Burke – Associate

jburke@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View Julia Burke’s profile

Jessica Nolan – Associate

jnolan@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View Jessica Nolan’s profile

Emma Hrajnik – Associate

ehrajnik@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View Jemma Hrajnik’s profile

Tanya Melo – Firm Manager

tmelo@heeneyvokey.com

Tel: 416-646-5169 ext 2006

Ayaz Huseynov – Law Clerk/Legal Assistant to Sarah Vokey

ahuseynov@heeneyvokey.com

Tel: 416-646-5169 ext 2002

Ali Huseynov – Legal Assistant to Jessica Nolan and Julia Burke

alihuseynov@heeneyvokey.com

Tel: 416-646-5169 ext 5169

Victoria Gibson – Legal Assistant to James Heeney/Emma Hrajnik

vgibson@heeneyvokey.com

Tel: 416-646-5169 ext 5169