Contact Heeney Vokey LLP

Heeney Vokey LLP’s Toronto employment lawyers are located in the heart of downtown Toronto with an office accessible by car, subway and GO train.

Heeney Vokey LLP

330 Bay Street, Suite 1300
Toronto, ON
M5H 2S8

Tel: 416-646-5169
Fax: 416-583-5722

Heeney Vokey LLP’s Toronto employment lawyers are located in the heart of downtown Toronto with an office accessible by car, subway and GO train.

James Heeney – Partner

jheeney@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View James Heeney’s profile

Sarah Vokey – Partner

svokey@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View Sarah Vokey’s profile

Alyssa Barrs – Associate

abarrs@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View Alyssa Barrs’ profile

Julia Burke – Associate

jburke@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View Julia Burke’s profile

Jessica Nolan – Associate

jnolan@heeneyvokey.com
LinkedIn icon View Jessica Nolan’s profile

Tanya Verissimo – Firm Manager/Legal Assistant to James Heeney

tverissimo@heeneyvokey.com

Tel: 416-646-5169 ext 2006

Ayaz Huseynov – Legal Assistant to Sarah Vokey and Jessica Nolan

ahuseynov@heeneyvokey.com

Tel: 416-646-5169 ext 2002

Chantel Rodriguez – Legal Assistant to Alyssa Barrs and Julia Burke

crodriguez@heeneyvokey.com

Tel: 416-646-5169 ext 5169